Agents Iso | Method Real Estate Advisors

MEET THE TEAM

Candi McClamma

Associate Broker

828-260-1866

candi.mcclamma@compass.com

Peter Marks

Managing Broker

404-585-7355

peter.marks@compass.com

 

 

Cary Blumenfeld

Associate Broker

678-983-7987

cary.blumenfeld@compass.com

Maggie Wright

Realtor

678-933-7297

maggie.wright@compass.com

Judy Eason

Realtor

770-283-7644

judith.eason@compass.com

 

Josh Van Pelt

Associate Broker

404-626-3761

josh.vanpelt@compass.com

Rasheeda Shears

Realtor

678-856-5894

rasheeda.shears@compass.com

Michelle Yates

Realtor

770-568-0288

michelle.yates@compass.com

 

Roz Dodd

Realtor

770-568-0414

roz.dodd@compass.com

 

Arthur Roche

Associate Broker

404-849-7594

arthurroche@compass.com

David Blumenfeld

Realtor

404-790-7409

david.blumenfeld@compass.com

Jessica Barrasso

Realtor

470-338-8007

jess.barrasso@compass.com

 

Taryn Sharp

Realtor

404-913-4777

taryn.sharp@compass.com

Alli Maddox

Realtor

404-751-6180

alli.maddox@compass.com

Karen Lunney

Realtor

770-633-6029

karen.lunney@compass.com

 

Nick Vinson

Realtor

770-853-7905

nick.vinson@compass.com

 

Ryan Sterling

Realtor

678-878-9052

ryan.sterling@compass.com

 

Michael Kartsonakis

Realtor

770-361-3941

michael.kartsonakis@compass.com

Celeste Schweizer

Realtor

404-218-1899

celeste.schweizer@compass.com

Maria Skillas

Realtor

770-337-2758

maria.skillas@compass.com

 

Jordan McLane

Realtor

404-917-9619

jordan.mclane@compass.com

Charles Jones

Realtor

706-338-4800

charles.jones@compass.com

John Nickle

Realtor

404-633-2044

john.nickle@compass.com

 

Mattie Barwick

Realtor

850-544-3185

mattie.barwick@compass.com

Bonnie Dean

Realtor

770-595-2178

bonnie.dean@compass.com

Harrison Elliot

Realtor

770-329-1366

harrison.elliot@compass.com

Jeremy Brown

Realtor

404-547-0666

jeremy.brown@compass.com

Michael Montague

Realtor

770-595-0090

michael.montague@compass.com

Amanda Kim

Realtor

512-550-8228

amanda.kim@compass.com

Imani Murkison

Realtor

404-482-6199

imani.murkison@compass.com

Leah Triola

Realtor

678-310-8110

leah.triola@compass.com

Phil Lundquist

Realtor

(404) 633-1164

phil.lundquist@compass.com

Francisco J. Nunez

Realtor

678-227-8473

francisco.nunez@compass.com

Victoria Arnau

Realtor

404-219-0145

victoria.arnau@compass.com

Taylor Smith

Realtor

404-969-9579

taylor.smith@compass.com

Wendy Mack

Realtor

404-747-1600

wendy.mack@compass.com

Susan White

Realtor

205-617-4853

susan.white@compass.com

Suzanne Balboa

Realtor

678-467-2288

suzanne.balboa@compass.com

Chelsea Manning

Realtor

404-216-4373

chelsea.manning@compass.com

Nate Perez

Realtor

386-451-3592

nate.perez@compass.com

Teresa Lynne

Realtor

678-521-3040

teresa.lynne@compass.com

Ivorin Jones

Realtor

706-998-0907

ivorin.jones@compass.com

Audra Edwards

Realtor

678-478-5466

audraedwards@compass.com

Jessica Shainberg

Realtor

678) 303-8711

jessica.shainberg@compass.com

Toni Roberts

Realtor

678-467-3674

toni.roberts@compass.com

Stephanie Frascione

Realtor

678-630-6752

stephanie.frascione@compass.com

Latrisa Crawford

Realtor

407-965-9268

latrisa.crawford@compass.com

Barry Batts

Realtor

404-998-3494

barry.batts@compass.com

Jane Wu

Realtor

678-677-0923

jane.wu@compass.com

Blake Drummond

Realtor

470-589-0821

blake.drummond@compass.com

Tyler Chenault

Realtor

678-510-9090

tyler.chenault@compass.com

Jane Ormon

Realtor

404-775-0529

jane.ormon@compass.com

Jennifer Warner

Realtor

954-303-5117

jennifer.warner@compass.com

Chip Kilgore

Realtor

404-542-2447

chip.kilgore@compass.com

Lauren Thomas

Realtor

770-880-1508

lauren.thomas@compass.com

Briah Ivory

Realtor

404-798-1506

briah.ivory@compass.com

Cari Engert

Realtor

770-846-8489

cariengert@compass.com

Daniel Alvarado

Realtor

770-354-8337

daniel.alvarado@compass.com

Jeremy Slone

Realtor

404-226-5216

jeremy.slone@compass.com

Jimmy Katz

Associate Broker

305-992-6750

jimmy.katz@compass.com

Caroline Vargo

Realtor

470-270-6886

caroline.vargo@compass.com

Greg Merlo

Realtor

678-882-6971

greg.merlo@compass.com

Leann Blumenfeld

Realtor

404-432-4732

leann.blumenfeld@compass.com

Shannon Cook

Realtor

360-480-7125

shannon.cook@compass.com

Luigi Forero

Realtor

678-833-8040

luigi.forero@compass.com

Natasha Hosch

Realtor

470-497-9490

natasha.hosch@compass.com

Nonette Johnson

Realtor

314-703-2179

nonette.johnson@compass.com

Candi McClamma

Associate Broker

828-260-1866

candi.mcclamma@compass.com

Peter Marks

Managing Broker

404-585-7355

peter.marks@compass.com

 

 

Maggie Wright

Realtor

678-933-7297

maggie.wright@compass.com

Cary Blumenfeld

Associate Broker

678-983-7987

cary.blumenfeld@compass.com

Judy Eason

Realtor

770-283-7644

judy.eason@compass.com

 

Josh Van Pelt

Realtor

404-626-3761

joshvan.pelt@compass.com

Charles Jones

Realtor

706-338-4800

charles.jones@compass.com

Rasheeda Shears

Realtor

678-856-5894

rasheeda.shears@compass.com

Michelle Yates

Realtor

770-568-0288

michelle.yates@compass.com

 

Arthur Roche

Associate Broker

404-849-7594

arthur.roche@compass.com

Jessica Barrasso

Realtor

470-338-8007

jessica.barrasso@compass.com

 

David Blumenfeld

Realtor

404-790-7409

david.blumenfeld@compass.com

Taryn Sharp

Realtor

404-913-4777

taryn.sharp@compass.com

Alli Maddox

Realtor

404-751-6180

alli.maddox@compass.com

Courtney Roney

Realtor

678-559-4152

courtney.roney@compass.com

Karen Lunney

Realtor

770-633-6029

karen.lunney@compass.com

 

Nick Vinson

Realtor

770-853-7905

nick.vinson@compass.com

 

Jimmy Katz

Realtor

305-992-6750

jimmy.katz@compass.com

Maria Skillas

Realtor

770-337-2758

maria.skillas@compass.com

 

Roz Dodd

Realtor

770-568-0414

roz.dodd@compass.com

 

Jordan McLane

Realtor

404-917-9619

jordan.mclane@compass.com

Ryan Sterling

Realtor

678-878-9052

ryan.sterling@compass.com

 

Michael Kartsonakis

Realtor

770-361-3941

michael.kartsonakis@compass.com

John Nickle

Realtor

404-633-2044

john.nickle@compass.com

 

Wendy Mack

Realtor

404-747-1600

wendy.mack@compass.com

Mattie Barwick

Realtor

850-544-3185

mattie.barwick@compass.com

Bonnie Dean

Realtor

770-595-2178

bonnie.dean@compass.com

Harrison Elliot

Realtor

770-329-1366

harrison.elliot@compass.com

Celeste Schweizer

Realtor

404-218-1899

celeste.schweizer@compass.com

Jeremy Brown

Realtor

404-547-0666

jeremy.brown@compass.com

Amanda Kim

Realtor

678-983-7987

amanda.kim@compass.com

Imani Murkison

Realtor

404-482-6199

imani.murkison@compass.com

Francisco J. Nunez

Realtor

678-227-8473

francisco.nunez@compass.com

Victoria Arnau

Realtor

404-219-0145

victoria.arnau@compass.com

Michael Montague

Realtor

770-595-0090

michael.montague@compass.com

Leah Triola

Realtor

678-310-8110

leah.triola@compass.com

Taylor Smith

Realtor

404-969-9579

taylor.smith@compass.com

Blake Drummond

Realtor

470-589-0821

blake.drummond@compass.com

Susan White

Realtor

(404) 923-8308

susan.white@compass.com

Caroline Vargo

Realtor

470-270-6886

caroline.vargo@compass.com

Chelsea Manning

Realtor

404-216-4373

chelsea.manning@compass.com

Phil Lundquist

Realtor

(404) 633-1164

phil.lundquist@compass.com

Teresa Lynne

Realtor

678-521-3040

teresa.lynne@compass.com

Ivorin Jones

Realtor

706-998-0907

ivorin.jones@compass.com

Audra Edwards

Realtor

678-478-5466

audra.edwards@compass.com

Cari Engert

Realtor

770-846-8489

cariengert@compass.com

Nate Perez

Realtor

386-451-3592

nate.perez@compass.com

Shannon Cook

Realtor

360-480-7125

shannon.cook@compass.com

Suzanne Balboa

Realtor

678-467-2288

suzanne.balboa@compass.com

Jane Wu

Realtor

678-677-0923

jane.wu@compass.com

Jane Ormon

Realtor

470-695-0758

jane.ormon@compass.com

Jessica Shainberg

Realtor

678-303-8711

Jessica.shainberg@compass.com