Agents Iso | Method Real Estate Advisors

MEET THE TEAM

Peter Marks

Managing Broker

404-585-7355

pmarks@ourmethod.com

 

Cary Blumenfeld

Associate Broker | Team Lead

678-983-7987

cary@ourmethod.com

Andrew Leffler

Realtor® | Team Lead

470-590-3064

andrew@ourmethod.com

 

Maggie Wright

Realtor® | Team Lead

678-933-7297

maggie@ourmethod.com

Taylor Smith

Realtor®

404-969-9579

taylor@methodatlanta.com

Josh Van Pelt

Associate Broker

404-626-3761

josh@ourmethod.com

David Blumenfeld

Associate Broker

404-790-7409

david@ourmethod.com

Rasheeda Shears

Realtor®

678-856-5894

rasheeda@ourmethod.com

Roz Dodd

Realtor®

770-568-0414

roz@ourmethod.com

Michelle Yates

Realtor®

770-568-0288

michelle@ourmethod.com

Brian Weiss

Realtor®

404-405-7990

brian@ourmethod.com

Helena Austin

Realtor®

770-329-9484

helena@ourmethod.com

Ryan Sterling

Realtor®

678-878-9052

ryan@ourmethod.com

 

Alli Maddox

Realtor®

404-751-6180

alli@ourmethod.com

Karen Lunney

Realtor®

770-633-6029

karen@ourmethod.com

Nick Vinson

Realtor®

770-853-7905

nick@ourmethod.com

 

Bonnie Dean

Realtor®

770-595-2178

bonnie@ourmethod.com

Michael Kartsonakis

Realtor®

770-361-3941

michael@ourmethod.com

Celeste Schweizer

Realtor®

404-218-1899

celeste@ourmethod.com

John Nickle

Realtor®

404-633-2044

john@methodatlanta.com

 

Jack Jeffery

Realtor®

678-644-0233

jack@ourmethod.com

Harrison Elliott

Realtor®

770-329-1366

harrison@ourmethod.com

Jeremy Brown

Realtor®

404-547-0666

jeremy@ourmethod.com

Leah Triola-Wills

Realtor®

678-310-8110

leah@ourmethod.com

Gabby Wade

Realtor®

678-313-5284

gabby@ourmethod.com

Luigi Forero

Realtor®

678-833-8040

luigi@ourmethod.com

Jeremy Slone

Realtor®

404-226-5216

jeremys@ourmethod.com

Victoria Arnau

Realtor®

404-219-0145

victoria@ourmethod.com

Leann Blumenfeld

Realtor®

404-432-4732

leann@ourmethod.com

Greg Merlo

Realtor®

678-882-6971

greg.merlo@ourmethod.com

Kara Fasano

Realtor®

404-277-0945

kara@ourmethod.com

Wendy Mack

Realtor®

404-747-1600

wendy@ourmethod.com

Shani Vardy

Realtor®

770-990-9690

shani@ourmethod.com

Siemone Guirguis

Realtor®

678-644-7713

siemone@ourmethod.com

Audra Edwards

Realtor®

678-478-5466

audra@ourmethod.com

Matt Fasano

Realtor®

404-281-5476

matt@ourmethod.com

Keith Liescheski

Realtor®

512-839-7800

keith@ourmethod.com

Emerson Jackson

Associate Broker

404-729-7920

emerson@ourmethod.com

Michelle Bradley

Realtor®

225-328-4607

michelle.bradley@ourmethod.com

Melanie Darden

Realtor®

912-221-4141

melanie.darden@ourmethod.com

Kristen Law

Realtor®

470-350-3305

kristen@ourmethod.com

Joanne Steiner

Realtor®

678-516-7084

joanne@ourmethod.com

Lauren Cartmell

Realtor®

470-800-6008

lauren.cartmell@ourmethod.com

Michael MacFarlane

Realtor®

770-527-9983

michael.macfarlane@ourmethod.com

Audrey MacKay

Inside Sales Agent | Realtor®

678-990-9860 

audrey@ourmethod.com

Vicky Gorman

Realtor®

678-878-7150

vicky@ourmethod.com

Kennedy Holt

Realtor®

470-451-6439

kennedy@ourmethod.com

Amanda Wynn

Realtor®

770-359-7918

amanda.wynn@ourmethod.com

Malcolm Cordell

Realtor®

470-825-1385

malcolm@ourmethod.com

Krystal Pilgrim

Realtor®

570-620-6992

Krystal@ourmethod.com

TJ Parks

Associate Broker

678-830-6255

tj@ourmethod.com

Kizzie Capps

Realtor®

678-852-5803

kizzie@ourmethod.com

Jasmine Shammay

Realtor®

404-574-1447

jasmine@ourmethod.com

Duane Garrett

Realtor®

404-822-0502

duane@ourmethod.com

Franklyn Van

Realtor®

678-367-8309

franklyn@ourmethod.com

Jake Sharp

Realtor®

678-572-0024

jake@ourmethod.com

RaShad McLean

Realtor®

404-783-1588

rashad@ourmethod.com

Taylor Rapley

Realtor®

678-779-6715

taylor.rapley@ourmethod.com

Elle Chatman

Realtor®

470-437-1947

elle@ourmethod.com

Parker Hodges

Realtor®

850-528-1919

parker@ourmethod.com

Daniel Alvarado

Realtor®

770-354-8337

daniel@ourmethod.com

Alicia Lovette

Realtor®

404-424-9493

alicia@ourmethod.com

Allie Wyckoff

Realtor®

678-477-6178

allison@ourmethod.com

Greg Jimenez

Realtor®

706-312-9913

greg@ourmethod.com

Joyce Yeo

Realtor®

678-329-7404

joyce@ourmethod.com

Michael Cahoon

Realtor®

404-660-9363 

michael.cahoon@ourmethod.com

Tomeca Funderburg

Realtor®

404-557-1616

tomeca@ourmethod.com

Stacey Commings

Realtor®

678-887-9452

stacey@ourmethod.com

Andrea Anom

Realtor®

404-387-2419

andrea.anom@ourmethod.com

Julita Redzia

Realtor®

706-837-0160

Julita@ourmethod.com

Courtney Mize

Realtor®

770-286-8908

courtney.mize@ourmethod.com

Aaron Polk

Realtor®

404-474-8033

aaron@ourmethod.com

Allysia Melhado

Realtor®

678-978-5441

allysia@ourmethod.com

Sonya Garner

Realtor®

404-904-1817

sonya@ourmethod.com

Aranzazu Rodriguez

Realtor®

678-939-8542

aranzazu@ourmethod.com

Alex Gayden

Transaction Coordinator

770-975-2821

alex@ourmethod.com

Ruby Jakobs

Realtor®

770-365-3446

ruby@ourmethod.com

Isaiah Wright

Realtor®

678-644-6546

isaiah@ourmethod.com

JC Vina

Realtor®

470-866-0026

jc@ourmethod.com

Rashad Patrick

Realtor®

470-778-1251

rashad.patrick@ourmethod.com

Sarala Waller

Realtor®

678-713-1272

sarala@ourmethod.com

Savannah Reis

Realtor®

770-401-2119

savannah.reis@ourmethod.com