Agents Iso | Method Real Estate Advisors

MEET THE TEAM

Peter Marks

Managing Broker

404-585-7355

pmarks@ourmethod.com

 

Taryn Sharp

Realtor

404-913-4777

tsharp@ourmethod.com

Cary Blumenfeld

Associate Broker

678-983-7987

cary@ourmethod.com

Rasheeda Shears

Realtor

678-856-5894

rasheeda@ourmethod.com

Helena Austin

Realtor

770-329-9484

helena@ourmethod.com

Josh Van Pelt

Associate Broker

404-626-3761

josh@ourmethod.com

David Blumenfeld

Realtor

404-790-7409

david@ourmethod.com

Michelle Yates

Realtor

770-568-0288

michelle@ourmethod.com

Roz Dodd

Realtor

770-568-0414

roz@ourmethod.com

Taylor Smith

Realtor

404-969-9579

taylor@methodatlanta.com

Brian Weiss

Realtor

404-405-7990

brian@ourmethod.com

Andrew Leffler

Realtor

470-590-3064

andrew@ourmethod.com

 

Maggie Wright

Realtor

678-933-7297

maggie@ourmethod.com

Alli Maddox

Realtor

404-751-6180

alli@ourmethod.com

Karen Lunney

Realtor

770-633-6029

karen@ourmethod.com

Nick Vinson

Realtor

770-853-7905

nick@ourmethod.com

 

Ryan Sterling

Realtor

678-878-9052

ryan@ourmethod.com

 

Michael Kartsonakis

Realtor

770-361-3941

michael@ourmethod.com

Celeste Schweizer

Realtor

404-218-1899

celeste@ourmethod.com

John Nickle

Realtor

404-633-2044

john@methodatlanta.com

 

Bonnie Dean

Realtor

770-595-2178

bonnie@ourmethod.com

Harrison Elliot

Realtor

770-329-1366

harrison@ourmethod.com

Jeremy Brown

Realtor

404-547-0666

jeremy@ourmethod.com

Michael Montague

Realtor

770-595-0090

michaelm@ourmethod.com

Amanda Kim

Realtor

512-550-8228

amandak@ourmethod.com

Cortnie Smith

Realtor

678-487-8075

cortnie@ourmethod.com

Leah Triola-Wills

Realtor

678-310-8110

leah@ourmethod.com

Victoria Arnau

Realtor

404-219-0145

victoria@ourmethod.com

Elena Ferro

Realtor

404-884-1641

elena@ourmethod.com

Luigi Forero

Realtor

678-833-8040

luigi@ourmethod.com

Nate Perez

Realtor

386-451-3592

nate@ourmethod.com

Wendy Mack

Realtor

404-747-1600

wendy@ourmethod.com

Joyce Yeo

Realtor

785-727-0513

joyce@ourmethod.com

Jeremy Slone

Realtor

404-226-5216

jeremys@ourmethod.com

Audra Edwards

Realtor

678-478-5466

audra@ourmethod.com

Jake Sharp

Realtor

678-572-0024

jake@ourmethod.com

Leann Blumenfeld

Realtor

404-432-4732

leann@ourmethod.com

Andrea Williams

Realtor

404-642-0001

andrea@ourmethod.com

Latrisa Crawford

Realtor

407-965-9268

latrisa@ourmethod.com

Greg Merlo

Realtor

678-882-6971

greg.merlo@ourmethod.com

Leslie Weber

Realtor

404-784-7845

leslie@ourmethod.com

Mark Roth

Realtor

404-594-0446

mark@ourmethod.com

Jane Ormon

Realtor

404-775-0529

jane.ormon@ourmethod.com

Lauren Thomas

Realtor

770-880-1508

lauren@ourmethod.com

Kara Fasano

Realtor

404-277-0955

kara@ourmethod.com

Melanie Darden

Realtor

912-221-4141

michael@ourmethod.com

Lauren Cartmell

Realtor

470-800-6008

lauren.cartmell@ourmethod.com

Sandra Kennedy

Realtor

470-216-0740

sandra@ourmethod.com

Shani Vardy

Realtor

770-990-9690

shani@ourmethod.com

Matt Fasano

Realtor

404-281-5476

matt@ourmethod.com

Michelle Bradley

Realtor

225-328-4607

michelle.bradley@ourmethod.com

Michael MacFarlane

Realtor

770-527-9983

michael.macfarlane@ourmethod.com

Keith Liescheski

Realtor

512-839-7800

keith@ourmethod.com

Joanne Steiner

Realtor

678-516-7084

joanne@ourmethod.com

Gabriel Gallegos

Realtor

404-487-8288

gabriel@ourmethod.com

Tripp Cade

Realtor

347-735-3862

tripp@ourmethod.com

Heather Rich

Realtor

404-772-4065

heather@ourmethod.com

Emerson Jackson

Realtor

404-729-7920

emerson@ourmethod.com

Amanda Wynn

Realtor

770-359-7918

amanda.wynn@ourmethod.com

Nick Fouriezos

Realtor

470-233-2949

nick.fouriezos@ourmethod.com

Siemone Guirguis

Realtor

678-644-7713

siemone@ourmethod.com

Gabby Wade

Realtor

678-313-5284

gabby@ourmethod.com

Sonya Garner

Realtor

404-904-1817

sonya@ourmethod.com