Agents Iso | Method Real Estate Advisors

MEET THE TEAM

Peter Marks

Principal

404-585-7355

peter.marks@compass.com

 

 

Taryn Sharp

Realtor

404-913-4777

taryn.sharp@compass.com

Cary Blumenfeld

Associate Broker

678-983-7987

cary.blumenfeld@compass.com

Candi McClamma

Associate Broker

828-260-1866

candi.mcclamma@compass.com

Judy Eason

Realtor

770-283-7644

judith.eason@compass.com

 

Josh Van Pelt

Associate Broker

404-626-3761

josh.vanpelt@compass.com

Rasheeda Shears

Realtor

678-856-5894

rasheeda.shears@compass.com

Michelle Yates

Realtor

770-568-0288

michelle.yates@compass.com

 

Roz Dodd

Realtor

770-568-0414

roz.dodd@compass.com

 

Aleksis Anthony

Realtor

678-232-8424

aleksis.anthony@compass.com

David Blumenfeld

Realtor

404-790-7409

david.blumenfeld@compass.com

Andrew Leffler

Realtor

470-590-3064

andrewleffler@compass.com

 

Maggie Wright

Realtor

678-933-7297

maggie.wright@compass.com

Alli Maddox

Realtor

404-751-6180

alli.maddox@compass.com

Karen Lunney

Realtor

770-633-6029

karen.lunney@compass.com

 

Nick Vinson

Realtor

770-853-7905

nick.vinson@compass.com

 

Ryan Sterling

Realtor

678-878-9052

ryan.sterling@compass.com

 

Michael Kartsonakis

Realtor

770-361-3941

michael.kartsonakis@compass.com

Celeste Schweizer

Realtor

404-218-1899

celeste.schweizer@compass.com

Anna Carver

Realtor

770-540-5559

anna.carver@compass.com

 

Barbi Lynn

Realtor

678-561-7653

barbi.lynn@compass.com

Alexandra Larson

Realtor

678-548-6023

alexandra.larson@compass.com

John Nickle

Realtor

404-633-2044

john.nickle@compass.com

 

Brett Lebaron

Realtor

678-471-7990

brett.lebaron@compass.com

Bonnie Dean

Realtor

770-595-2178

bonnie.dean@compass.com

Harrison Elliot

Realtor

770-329-1366

harrison.elliot@compass.com

Jeremy Brown

Realtor

404-547-0666

jeremy.brown@compass.com

Michael Montague

Realtor

770-595-0090

michael.montague@compass.com

Amanda Kim

Realtor

512-550-8228

amanda.kim@compass.com

Cortnie Smith

Realtor

678-487-8075

cortnie.smith@compass.com

Leah Triola

Realtor

678-310-8110

leah.triola@compass.com

Phil Lundquist Jr.

Realtor

(404) 633-1164

phil.lundquist@compass.com

Elena Ferro

Realtor

404-884-1641

elena.ferro@compass.com

Victoria Arnau

Realtor

404-219-0145

victoria.arnau@compass.com

Taylor Smith

Realtor

404-969-9579

taylor.smith@compass.com

Wendy Mack

Realtor

404-747-1600

wendy.mack@compass.com

Susan White

Realtor

205-617-4853

susan.white@compass.com

Suzanne Balboa

Realtor

678-467-2288

suzanne.balboa@compass.com

Helena Austin

Realtor

770-329-9484

helena.austin@compass.com

Nate Perez

Realtor

386-451-3592

nate.perez@compass.com

Teresa Lynne

Associate Broker

678-521-3040

teresa.lynne@compass.com

Jack Jeffery

Realtor

678-644-0233

jack.jeffery@compass.com

Audra Edwards

Realtor

678-478-5466

audraedwards@compass.com

Jake Sharp

Realtor

678-572-0024

jake.sharp@compass.com

Toni Roberts

Realtor

678-467-3674

toni.roberts@compass.com

Stephanie Frascione

Realtor

678-630-6752

stephanie.frascione@compass.com

Latrisa Crawford

Realtor

407-965-9268

latrisa.crawford@compass.com

Jen Haslup

Realtor

325-260-9120

jen.haslup@compass.com

Joyce Yeo

Realtor

785-727-0513

joyce.yeo@compass.com

Blake Drummond

Realtor

470-589-0821

blake.drummond@compass.com

Jared Ligon

Realtor

678-948-8457

jared.ligon@compass.com

Leslie Tanner

Realtor

404-754-7771

leslie.tanner@compass.com

Jane Ormon

Realtor

404-775-0529

jane.ormon@compass.com

Jennifer Warner

Realtor

954-303-5117

jennifer.warner@compass.com

Chip Kilgore

Realtor

404-542-2447

chip.kilgore@compass.com

Lauren Thomas

Realtor

770-880-1508

lauren.thomas@compass.com

Briah Ivory

Realtor

404-798-1506

briah.ivory@compass.com

Cari Engert

Realtor

770-846-8489

cariengert@compass.com

Kimber Lambert

Realtor

770-655-5856

kimber.lambert@compass.com

Jeremy Slone

Realtor

404-226-5216

jeremy.slone@compass.com

Luigi Forero

Realtor

678-833-8040

luigi.forero@compass.com

Caroline Vargo

Realtor

470-270-6886

caroline.vargo@compass.com

Greg Merlo

Realtor

678-882-6971

greg.merlo@compass.com

Leann Blumenfeld

Realtor

404-432-4732

leann.blumenfeld@compass.com

Lauren Cartmell

Realtor

470-800-6008

lauren.cartmell@compass.com

Natasha Hosch

Realtor

470-497-9490

natasha.hosch@compass.com

Nonette Johnson

Realtor

314-703-2179

nonette.johnson@compass.com

Lindsay Gilbreth

Realtor

386-316-7779

lindsay.gilbreth@compass.com

Maureen Headrick

Realtor

678-447-6323

maureen.headrick@compass.com

Melanie Darden

Realtor

912-221-4141

MelanieMarie@diamondrealtyco.com

Nadine Baker

Realtor

770-312-3291

nadine.baker@compass.com

Patricia Adams

Realtor

770-639-5284

patricia.adams@compass.com

Sam Moon

Realtor

678-699-3411

s.moon@compass.com

Sandra Kennedy

Realtor

470-216-0740

sandrakennedy099@gmail.com

Shani Vardy

Realtor

770-990-9690

shani.vardy@compass.com

Tripp Cade

Realtor

347-735-3862

tripp.cade@compass.com

Michelle Bradley

Realtor

225-328-4607 

michelle.bradley@compass.com

Charles Jones

Realtor

706-338-4800

charlesjones@compass.com

Michelle Bradley

Realtor

225-328-4607 

michelle.bradley@compass.com

Charles Jones

Realtor

706-338-4800

charlesjones@compass.com

Charles Jones

Realtor

706-338-4800

charlesjones@compass.com

Charles Jones

Realtor

706-338-4800

charlesjones@compass.com