Agents Iso greyscale | Method Real Estate Advisors

Taylor Smith

Realtor

404-969-9579

taylor@Methodatlanta.com

Peter Marks

Managing Broker

404-585-7355

pmarks@ourMethod.com

 

 

Candi McClamma

Associate Broker

828-260-1866

candi@ourMethod.com

Ayonna Deans

Realtor

404-863-9945

ayonna@ourMethod.com

Maggie Wright

Realtor

678-933-7297

maggie@ourMethod.com

Rasheeda Shears

Realtor

678-856-5894

rshears@ourMethod.com

Cary Blumenfeld

Associate Broker

678-983-7987

cary@ourMethod.com

Josh Van Pelt

Realtor

404-626-3761

josh@ourMethod.com

David Blumenfeld

Realtor

404-790-7409

 david@ourMethod.com

Judy Eason

Realtor

770-283-7644

judy@ourMethod.com

 

Arthur Roche

Associate Broker

404-849-7594

arthur@ourMethod.com

Jessica Barrasso

Realtor

470-338-8007

jess@ourMethod.com

 

Michelle Yates

Realtor

770-568-0288

michelle@ourMethod.com

 

Alli Maddox

Realtor

404-751-6180

 alli@ourMethod.com

Karen Lunney

Realtor

770-633-6029

karen@ourMethod.com

 

Maria Copeland

Realtor

770-609-0174

maria@ourMethod.com

 

Taryn Sharp

Realtor

404-913-4777

tsharp@ourMethod.com

Sharon Crouch

Realtor

404-345-6900

sharon@ourMethod.com

 

Maria Skillas

Realtor

770-337-2758

marias@ourMethod.com

 

Roz Dodd

Realtor

770-568-0414

roz@ourMethod.com

 

Courtney Roney

Realtor

678-559-4152

courtney@ourMethod.com

Nick Vinson

Realtor

770-853-7905

nick@ourMethod.com

 

Ryan Sterling

Realtor

678-878-9052

ryan@ourMethod.com

 

John Nickle

Realtor

404-633-2044

john@methodatlanta.com

 

Jordan McLane

Realtor

404-917-9619

jordan@ourMethod.com

Jessie Phelps

Realtor

706-621-0090

jessie@ourMethod.com

 

Mattie Barwick

Realtor

850-544-3185

mattie@ourMethod.com

Michael Kartsonakis

Realtor

770-361-3941

michael@ourMethod.com

Harrison Elliot

Realtor

770-329-1366

harrison@ourMethod.com

Jeremy Brown

Realtor

404-547-0666

jeremy@ourMethod.com

Charles Jones

Realtor

706-338-4800

charles@ourMethod.com

Wendy Mack

Realtor

404-747-1600

wendy@ourMethod.com

Celeste Schweizer

Realtor

404-218-1899

celeste@ourMethod.com

Bonnie Dean

Realtor

770-595-2178

bonnie@ourMethod.com

Imani Murkison

Realtor

404-482-6199

imani@ourMethod.com

Ali Booth

Realtor

770-875-8595

allibooth@ourMethod.com

Leah Triola

Realtor

678-310-8110

leah@ourmethod.com

Dwight Roberts Jr.

Realtor

678-656-6764

dwight@ourMethod.com

Amanda Kim

Realtor

678-983-7987

amandak@ourMethod.com

Michael Montague

Realtor

770-595-0090

michaelm@ourmethod.com

Francisco J. Nunez

Realtor

678-227-8473

francisco@ourmethod.com

Victoria Arnau

Realtor

404-219-0145

victoria@ourmethod.com